ELECTED OFFICIAL CONTACT


WHITE HOUSE

White House Comment Line
202-456-1111

Nice volunteer operators log your comments and deliver them daily. They close at 4pm EST.


U.S. SENATORS

Oregon Senator Jeff Merkely

121 SW Salmon Street., Ste. 1400
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 326-3386
Fax: (503) 326-2900

313 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3753
Fax: (202) 228-3997


Oregon Senator Ron Wyden

Portland
911 NE 11th Ave., Suite 630
Portland, OR, 97232
Phone: (503) 326-7525

Washington D.C.
221 Dirksen Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C., 20510
tel (202) 224-5244
fax (202) 228-2717

Washington State Senator Patty Murray
Email and Offices: 

Washington DC Office
154 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2621
Fax: (202) 224-0238
Toll Free: (866) 481-9186

Vancouver Office
The Marshall House
1323 Officer’s Row
Vancouver, Washington 98661
Phone: (360) 696-7797
Fax: (360) 696-7798


Washington State Senator Maria Cantwell

Vancouver
1313 Officers Row
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (360) 696-7838
Fax: (360) 696-7844

Washington, DC
511 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3441
Fax: (202) 228-0514

U.S. REPRESENTATIVES

Oregon Representative District 1 Suzanne Bonamici

439 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-0855
Fax: (202) 225-9497

12725 SW Millikan Way, Suite 220
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone: (503) 469-6010
Fax: (503) 469-6018
EMail


Oregon Representative District 5 Kurt Schrader

Washington DC Office
2431 Rayburn HOB
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5711
Fax: (202) 225-5699

Salem District Office
530 Center Street, N.E., Ste. 415
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (503) 588-9100
Fax: (503) 588-5517


Washington State District 3 Jaime Herrera Beutler
Email: http://herrerabeutler.house.gov/contact/

Vancouver Office
O.O. Howard House (Officers’ Row)
750 Anderson Street, Suite B
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (360) 695-6292
Fax: (360) 695-6197

Washington DC Office
1107 Longworth HOB
Washington DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3536
Fax: (202) 225-3478


GOVERNOR

Oregon Governor Kate Brown
State Capitol Building
900 Court St. NE, 160
Salem, OR  97301
Phone: (503) 378-4582 
Email her via https://www.oregon.gov/gov/Pages/share-your-opinion.aspx


ATTORNEY GENERAL

Oregon Attorney General Shemia Fagan
Oregon Dept of Justice
1162 Court St. NE
Salem, OR 97301-4096

STATE SENATORS

Oregon State Senator District 16 Betsy Johnson

Scappoose
PO Box R
Scappoose, OR 97056
Phone: (503) 543-4046

Salem
900 Court St. NE, S-209
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: (503) 986-1716


STATE REPRESENTATIVES
Suzanne Weber, Republican, District 32 
Capitol Phone: 503-986-1432
Capitol Address: 900 Court St. NE, H-483, Salem, Oregon 97301
Email: Rep.SuzanneWeber@oregonlegislature.gov
Website: http://www.oregonlegislature.gov/weber​

CONTACT INFO FOR LOCAL ELECTED OFFICIALS

CLATSOP COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

commissioners@co.clatsop.or.us

Pam Wev, pwev@co.clatsop.or.us
Mark Kujala, mkujala@co.clatsop.or.us
Lianne Thompson, lthompson@co.clatsop.or.us
John Toyooka  jtoyooka@co.clatsop.or.us
Courtney Bangs  cbangs@co.clatsop.or.us

ASTORIA
citycouncil@astoria.or.us
Mayor Bruce Jones, bjones@astoria.or.us

City Councilors
Tom Brownson, tbrownson@astoria.or.us
Joan Herman, jherman@astoria.or.us
Roger Rocka, rrocka@astoria.or.us
Tom Hilton, thilton@astoria.or.us


CANNON BEACH
Mayor Sam Steidel, steidel@ci.cannon-beach.or.us

City Councilors
Mike Benefield, benefield@ci.cannon-beach.or.us
Nancy McCarthy, nmccarthy@ci.cannon-beach.or.us
Brandon Ogilvie, ogilvie@ci.cannon-beach.or.us
Robin Risley, risley@ci.cannon-beach.or.us 


GEARHART
 Paulina Cockrum, mayorcockrum@cityofgearhart.com

City Councilors
Dan Jesse, councilorjesse@cityofgearhart.com
Kerry Smith, councilorsmith@cityofgearhart.com
Brent Warren, councilorwarren@cityofgearhart.com
Reita Fackerell, councilorfackerell@cityofgearhart.com


SEASIDE
Mayor Jay Barber,  barberjay573@gmail.com

City Councilors
Randy Frank, rfrank@cityofseaside.us
Tom Horning, horning@pacifier.com
Tita Montero, monterotita1@gmail.com
David Posalski, Dposalski@cityofseaside.us
Dana Phillips, miss-or@seasurf.net


WARRENTON   
Mayor Henry Balensifer III, hbalensifer@ci.warrenton.or.us

City Commissioners
Gerald Poe, gpoe@ci.warrenton.or.us
Mark Baldwin, mbaldwin@ci.warrenton.or.us 
Tom M. Dyer, tdyer@ci.warrenton.or.us
Rick Newton, rnewton@ci.warrenton.or.us